If you wish me to display your e-mail address here please let me know  

Also listed are phone numbers for various people - 
if you need more info just ask ! 


robert.rodham@idnet.com


                                                                                                                                            
                                                                                                       

   Name     

E-mail

Telephone   Present Location
         
Keith Bass keefi@bass995.freeserve.co.uk 01603 300037 Norwich
Paul Bedward paulbedw997@hotmail.co.uk 01519 361897 Ellesmere Port
Steve Blemings georgeblemings@gmail.com 07748 977575 Bexhill on Sea
Dick Bothamley richardboth28@hotmail.com 01449 720323 Ipswich
Steve Bunfield s.bunfield@ntlworld.com 01252 691291 Yateley
Mick Carter t-carter5@sky.com 01271 593423 Braunton
Roy Davidge royd801@btinternet.com contact Bob Leicestershire
Paul Deakin lesdeakin@yahoo.fr 0435 741086 Australia
Pete Dunne contact Bob 0783 6260921 Harrogate
Trev Dutton trevor.dutton@btinternet.com 0796 8545659 Cambs
Steve Farmery mmertz@pt.lu 00352 395 761 Luxembourg
Colin Fishburn swordfish048@hotmail.co.uk 01256 324291 Hampshire
Steve Foster stevefoster115@btinternet.com 02476 542196 Wolston
Phil Francis p_francis6@sky.com 01382 732747 Dundee
Duncan Furniss contact Bob 01158 548933 Nottingham
Dave Gingell   01332 803779 Castle Donington
Keith Godden grollie23@hotmail.com 0049240153415 Germany
Gezz Goss gezz@hotmail.co.uk 01359 232690 Bury St. Edmunds
Terry Hayward terry@hayward016.freeserve.co.uk 01354 694759 Chatteris
Paul Hayworth hayworth136@btinternet.com 01561 340559 Aberdeenshire
Ron Hearfield lauraj1@tinyonline.co.uk 01793 875140   Swindon
Richard Hopkins b8014024@yahoo.co.uk 01256 335334 Basingstoke
Ian Hovey thehoves@hotmail.com 01842 812110 Brandon
John Jenkins contact Bob no contact please   Pontypridd
Davey Jones dvdjones6@aol.co.uk

07712 335196
 
Honiton
Phil Jones julie@intelicare.co.uk 01777 707183 Retford
John Kerr khazad-dum@ntlworld.com
john.kerr@castlecrab.com
01982 552839 Powys
Dave Lawrence contact Bob no contact please   East Leake
Pete Lewis sheff223@hotmail.com 01909 518997 Sheffield
Chris Lowe chrislowe502@gmail.com   Swindon
Dave Milnes david.milnes3@gmail.com contact Bob Grantham
Tony Newman tonynewman25@hotmail.com not disclosed Swindon
Paul Pickwell paulpickwell@hotmail.com 01953 498670 Thetford
Carl Reynolds contact Bob 01993 880194 Witney
Bob Rodham robert.rodham@idnet.com 01159 640245 Nottingham
Nick Rogers nickcrogers@me.com 01189 834393 Reading
Ken Ryan onslothepig@hotmail.co.uk 01348 840852
Pembrokeshire
Tom Sawyer contact Bob 01530 830388 Coalville
Phil Scott member@philipscott.wanadoo.co.uk 01609 775463 Northallerton
Dave Shephard shephardmarilyn@yahoo.co.uk 01283 545266 Burton-on-Trent
Steve Smyth contact Bob   Rhondda
Mick Stelmach michael.stelmach@outlook.com 01446 794697 Llantwit Major
Glynn Steeples contact Bob 01841540729   Cornwall
Rae Stevens raeb737@hotmail.com 01625 655607 Broughton
Colin Stockton colin_stockton@hotmail.com 01952 243045 Telford
George Strachan gastrachan2003@yahoo.co.uk 01292 476253 Prestwick
Dave Squires dave.squires15@btinternet.com  01675 462202 Birmingham
Don Tanner donjtanner@googlemail.com contact Bob Wincanton
Stuart Thomson sjthomson55@hotmail.co.uk 01382 737480 Dundee
Rod Wallace rodwallace@hotmail.co.uk 01647 277132 Newton Abbot
Ken Waugh kenwaughp@yahoo.co.uk 0790 0545194 Melksham
Paul White chalky042@aol.com 01526 343297 Tattershall
Bob Wilson bob.wilson.home@ntlworld.com 01792 412568 Swansea